2016 SPRING SEMESTER ALPHA & OMEGA

Friday, Jan 22 - Campus Bowling Night @ Spare Time in Latham, 7pm
Saturday, Jan 23 - Campus Breakfast @ 9am (Rempel's)
Friday, Jan 29 - Campus Activity @ Ryan's Place, 7pm
Saturday, Jan 30 - King Jesus Workshop (1-5pm)
Monday, February 1 - CDCOC Day of Fasting
Friday, February 5 - Campus Rollerskating @ Guptill's Arena, Cohoes, 7pm Sunday, February 7 - Super Bowl Party @ 5pm (Rempel's)
Friday, February 12 - Campus Devotional @ 7pm (Rempel's)
Friday, February 19 - Campus Prayer Night @ 7pm (Rempel's)
Sunday, February 21 - Campus Sunday
Friday, February 26 - Campus Ice Skating @ Empire Plaza, 7pm
Friday, March 4 - Campus Devo @ 7pm (Rempel's)
Saturday, March 5 - Men's Breakfast Friday, March 11- Spring Break Begins Friday, March 25 - Campus Good Friday Devo @ 7pm (Rempel's)
Friday & Saturday, April 2-3 - NY & NJ Campus Retreat in Morristown, NJ
Friday, April 8 - Campus Activity @ Flight
Friday, April 15 - Campus Devo @ 7pm (Rempel's)
Friday, April 22 - Men's Night & Women's Night
Saturday, April 23 - Women's Day
Friday, April 29 - Campus Devo @ 7pm (Rempel's)

Hebrews 6:1-3 NIV [1] Therefore let us move beyond the elementary teachings about Christ and be taken forward to maturity, not laying again the foundation of repentance from acts that lead to death, and of faith in God, [2] instruction about cleansing rites, the laying on of hands, the resurrection of the dead, and eternal judgment. [3] And God permitting, we will do so.